1. Chrysalis: The Awakening
    All families have secrets. At 32, Bree Campbell discovers her entire life has been a secret. A human born into a family of magicals, she begins questioning everything and everyone around her. The prophecy told at birth speaks of a Chosen One; the last and greatest of a long line of Chosen Ones charged with saving both the human and magical realms. Bree must face this reality and life with her new family; a clan of vampires protecting her. The sorceress, Esmeralda, will stop at nothing until this Chosen One is dead. None could oppose here and she would be free to rid the world of humans. Will Bree awaken the hidden powers and find inner strength needed to save the realms?
  2. Chrysalis: Tribulations
    The exciting saga continues, as Bree's eyes are opening to unimagined possibilities. Reunited with her soul mate, Steven, and her protectors Bradley, Billy and Rick, she journey's through a realm she is only now beginning to comprehend. Challenges abound, as she contends with the jealousies of her new status, from Madalyn and the two newest members of her clan. As tensions esculate, the dynamics within her new family are enough to rock her world. And if that wasn't enough to contend with, Esmeralda, her arch nemesis who desires nothing more than to wipe Bree from the face of the earth, holds nothing back as she strikes out at Bree's family and friends.
  3. Chrysalis: Trepidation
    A rollercoaster ride from beginning to end, the saga continues as Bree races against time to save the human and magical realms from the evil plans of her arch nemesis, Esmeralda. Esmeralda isn't letting any dust settle as she gains another's help in her quest to capture the last, and most powerful, Chosen One. A traitor becomes known as another becomes an ally. One's life is uncertain while another's ends. And the fifth of Bree's Special Seven is revealed in this fast paces continuation of the captivating series, Chrysalis.
Purchase !
Purchase !
  1. Chrysalis: Fire and Rain
    As Esmeralda's fleet of dragons grows stronger and deadlier, Madalyn devices a lethal plan that strikes at the very heart of not only Bree and her clan, but the Halsing clan as well. Bree's powers continue to develop - but her physical strength is beginning to deteriorate, which puts her on a collision course in her battle against Esmeralda. The untimely death of her sixth, causes Bree’s men to act quickly to ensure Bree’s circle is complete and the prophecy remains true. As the threat to the realm becomes dire, the Elders break their silence and try to aid the last Chosen One on her path. But will they be in time? Will it be enough to defeat Esmeralda? And will Bree even allow their interference? Friendship, loyalty, and faith are tested to the brink in the fourth book of the Chrysalis Series – Fire and Rain.
  2. Chrysalis: The Gathering
    !! COMING SOON !!
  3. Firstborn Destinies: Lies
    Have you ever wondered if your destiny was preordained? If someone or something has played a part in the choices you make; in the direction your life takes? Everything Kelsey has always thought to be true is shattered, when, her grandmother reveals secrets about Kelsey’s past. Having thought her parents died in a house fire when she was just three years old, her grandmother confesses the hurtful truth that, though they’d loved her dearly, her parents had in fact moved away and left her in her grandparents’ care. All Kelsey has to help her make sense of this new revelation is a box of letters and cards, and precious few clues—one of which is the pendant she has worn since birth. Now Kelsey must find out why her parents left her, and why and from whom she is in such danger.
Purchase !
Purchase !